JVZoo Knowledgebase

How can we help?

Renewal of a preapproved payment plan

Once a preapproved payment plan is cancelled the customer will need to repurchase and create a new plan with a new payment setup. There is no way to reactivate or make changes to a cancelled preapproval payment plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
SUBMIT A TICKET